Executive Board

Dr. Ginger Beazley

President, Artistic Director of the School of the Arts

Michael Whitley

Vice President

Brenda Matkin


Karen Heller

Treasurer, CFO

Doug Fees

Legal Counsel

Managing Attorney
The Cochran Firm

Board Members

Chris Smith

Grant Preparation, Arts Council Representative

Carmelita Gandy

Director of Children’s Music

Kathleen Buckner

Director of Educational Outreach

Voice/Piano Instructor Ars Nova

Linda Parker

Website Management/Media

Owner, Principal Physicist 
Space Weather Solutions

Brenda Matkin

Properties Management

Bill Witherow


Kenneth Frazier

Member at Large